Contact us

Circulation or Delivery Questions – 763-712-3544

servicecenter@ecm-inc.com


Legal Notices – 763-691-6001 (including Certificates of Assumed Name)

publicnotice@ecm-inc.com


Advertising Sales Representatives:

Robbie Shoemaker – Excelsior, Shorewood,
Chanhassen, Minnetonka & Wayzata

robbie.shoemaker@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6880
612-396-0259 Cell
952-392-6802 Fax

Linda Banks – Plymouth & Golden Valley
linda.banks@ecm-inc.com
952-392-7673

Catherine Cote – St. Louis Park & Hopkins
catherine.cote@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6812

Cheri Engen O’Bannon
ECM-Sun Media Advertising Director
952.392.6840
cheri.obannon@ecm-inc.com

Dennis Thomsen – Majors/Nationals
dennis.thomsen@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6878


News Department:

Minnetonka-Hopkins Community Editor
Gabby Landsverk
gabby.landsverk@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7365

Deephaven/Excelsior/Greenwood/Shorewood/Tonka Bay/Woodland/Minnetonka School District Community Editor
Paige Kieffer
paige.kieffer@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7364

St. Louis Park Community Editor
Seth Rowe
seth.rowe@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7382

Plymouth Community Editor
Kristen Miller
kristen.miller@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7369

Wayzata Community Editor
Jason Jenkins
jason.jenkins@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7380

Managing Editor
Gretchen Schlosser
gretchen.schlosser@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7375

Sports Editor (Minnetonka, Hopkins, Wayzata)
John Sherman
john.sherman@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6857

Sports Editor (St. Louis Park)
Jason Olson
jason.olson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6853

Sports Editor (Armstrong, Cooper)
Chris Chesky
chris.chesky@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6869


Management Team:

Sun Newspapers
10917 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

General Manager
Mark Weber
mark.weber@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6807

Director of News, ECM Publishing
Keith Anderson
keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6847

Advertising Director – Sun Sailor, Sun Post, Sun Current & Sun Focus
Cheri O’Bannon
cheri.obannon@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6840

Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers
Peggy Bakken
peggy.bakken@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7373

Marketing Manager
Krista Jech
krista.jech@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6835

Distribution Manager
Craig Anderson
craig.anderson@ecm-inc.com
763-712-3578
Circulation & Distribution Line: 763-712-3544

Production Manager
Mike Erickson
mike.erickson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6830

Advertising Manager – Waconia, Osseo, Monticello
Jeremy Bradfield
jeremy.bradfield@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6841

Director of Operations, Stillwater Gazette
Liz Moscatelli
liz.moscatelli@ecm-inc.com
651-796-1116

Major/National Accounts Manager
Dennis Thomsen
dennis.thomsen@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6878


Corporate Office:

ECM Publishers, Inc.
4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Marge Winkelman, President
John McGraw, CFO
JoEllen Lawler, Director of Human Resources