South Lake community line

The following students earned a place on the Dean’s List from the following colleges and universities:

Villanova  University, Villanova, Penn. – Caroline Palleschi from Excelsior.

Colby College, Waterville, Maine – A. Nicholson Warner of Deephaven.

North Dakota State University, Fargo – Cassie A. Anderson, Marcie A. Bachler, Kyle C. Bunkelman, Anna M. Determan, Danielle L. Hannafin, Alexandra K. Hirstein, Alexandra M. Hitt, Carly J. Macgowan and Stephanie R. Molencamp of Excelsior.