Plymouth community line

The following students have been named to the honors list at their respective colleges of universities:

The Minnesota School of Business, Plymouth – Howard Barenburg. Sheri Barwig, Lauree Benkowski. Andrew Beddor, Denis Chepurnoy, Megan Coleman, Matthew Engelson, Jennifer Flemming, John Jordan, Michelle Kochevar, Belinda Kreuser, Sherry Miskowic, Philip Normandin, Rebecca Ram, Samantha Schleder, Brian Stessman, Martha Sutterlin, Nicole Thorpe, Russell Walker and Ceresa Young.

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.